Quran for busy people!

I’ve been really wishing to take up courses to understand Quran but since most of the classes are on the weekdays and since I have to attend college at that time, I had convinced myself that I’ll take up these courses once I’m done with college, Insha’allah.

But Allah made it easy for me, Alhumdulillah. I found this super cool and easy course today, by the mercy of Allah, Alhumdulillah, via ProductiveMuslim newsletter! I just HAD to blog about it.

Firstly check out this video: http://www.time-for-quran.com/tfq-2/video1/

3 secrets:

  • Learn Basic Arabic Grammar
  • Learn vocabulary from Arabic to english only
  • Only Learn the Arabic words that are actually in Quran itself (approx about 300 Arabic words make up 80% of the Quran,Alhumdulillah)
Basic Course for understanding Quran. It has 60 lessons. Each lesson has a pdf, powerpoint presentation, video and audio available, Masha’allah. I just took the first lesson and Alhumdulillah, I loved it. It was just for about 30 mins. Please do check it! Insha’allah, let’s put an effort to understand the Quran better. Check it out NOW!! Click Here.
7 thoughts on “Quran for busy people!

  1. nida says:

    Very informative site, Jzk for sharing 🙂 Check out the following group of sites, you’ll definitely find them helpful 🙂

    http://www.islamicspirituality.org/ (Check out the daura-e-tafsir in the lefthand menu, I attended the daura (english version) and it was mashAllah very good :))

    http://www.zaynabacademyonline.org/ (online courses on Quran, Hadith and Fiqh for women)

    http://www.zaynabacademy.org/

  2. nida says:

    hahahaha! point taken 😛 good to know ^^

Leave a Reply

