…And I cried tears of hope..!

This video moved me to tears.. i literally cried… Initially because of the problem and stereotypes we need to face and the hatred my sisters in Islam around the world have to go through, even without any mistake of their own! 😥

BUT I cried more because of the love that old man showed… the love for her muslim friend that non muslim girl showed..and all the others who supported her, Masha’allah! I realised that humanity and justice still prevails around the world! :’)

To all those haters and racists… I forgive what you say about me.. You know why? Because Islam teaches me to forgive!

 Allah(SWT) says…

Let them pardon and overlook. Would you not like that Allah should forgive you? And Allah is Forgiving and Merciful.”

– Quran [Surat An-Nur 24:22] ‏

To all the non-muslims… the strangers and the friends who stand for us at such tough times… Thank You ..!! Thank you for not letting me lose my faith in humanity.. Thank you for standing by my sister or brother in Islam! .. May Allah bless you all!

Lastly, to all my sisters in Islam around the world, who know just what its like to be in the place of that girl… Big big Hug!!! ..I love you ALL for the sake of Allah!!.. Don’t worry sisters.. this world is temporary.. Allah will reward all of us for the tough times that we face for the sake of Him, Insha’Allah!!

4 thoughts on “…And I cried tears of hope..!

  1. Melissa Habiba Khadija says:

    Thank you sister for this great post. I also was crying when I saw the people standing up for her! This world is so rude and people are only interested in their own life and how to make more money. There are so many things that are more important than that. If only people realized that their lives would be so much nicer, better, more peaceful and warmer. I will never give up hope and as we have seen, there is hope 🙂 Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakathu from your sister in Germany ❤

  2. nasmira says:

    WOW!! the first time I see a video where ppl r willing to stand up!! humanity is not completely lost after all!

Leave a Reply

